Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I went to there to look at a used car but it had been sold. Joe Reynolds helped me look at another car that was similar. I didn't eventually buy it but Joe was great. I would do business with him anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I always have dreaded buying a car and was pleasantly surprised with the excellent service I got at Berlin City Toyota in Portland. Everyone there was most helpful as well as making me feel at ease. My salesman, Mark Hunter was delightful and you wouldn't meet a nicer, more considerate person.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Recently purchased a new 4Runner off Keegan Newman. We had been chatting back and forth for a while and as soon as he got in what I was looking for he reached out. FIVE stars for his friendly service. He truly enjoys doing his job and it shows !! Can’t thank him enough. Any future business will go to him for sure ! A million thanks again to you Keegan 🙂🙂

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

If you are looking for a new/used Toyota, and want a knowledgeable sales person who will treat you with respect, dignity while still providing Excellent customer service, Call Keegan Newman. He is the best sales person at Berlin City.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Worked with Eric he was polite, not pushy. Really worked with me to get the car I wanted for a reasonable price. Then work with my son to buy his first new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I was looking for a 4Runner and found the exact color and model I wanted on Berlin City’s website, emailed them at 9pm, bought the car at 1pm the following day, hassle free. The sales associate Keegan Newman is an exceptional young man who truly cares about his customers. Berlin City has a great team, Tim the Sales Manager, John in Finance, and Keegan made it happen and had the car delivered to my home in MA!! It was actually an enjoyable and Easy experience. A+ Gordon Clough

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Amazing customer service, went the extra mile to find the car and color I wanted. Traded out a vehicle they had with a dealer in Rhode Island to get exactly what I wanted even though they already had one on order that was stuck at port. Would make the 1-1/2 hour drive again just to buy another car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Amazing customer service, went the extra mile to find the car and color I wanted. Traded out a vehicle they had with a dealer in Rhode Island to get exactly what I wanted even though they already had one on order that was stuck at port. Would make the 1-1/2 hour drive again just to buy another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I leased a 2021 Tacoma Pickup truck last Sunday. Worked with Mike Profenno who did a great job. Walked in at 2:30 and at 5:00 I drove off in my new truck. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

I have recently been shopping for a used car. I had the opportunity to speak to two sales people in the Toyota and Lexus brands area of the dealership. I found both to be communicative, respectful, responsive, and friendly. It’s the basis of what I would expect in a dealership. I found Scott Schwab very accommodating. I Would highly recommend him if you are looking for a Lexus new or used.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I leased a new Rav4 from Berlin (worked with Brent Wolden who was awesome) on Friday and the experience was perfect. I DREAD having to buy a new car. I hate the gimmicks, it takes forever, ugh. This was truly easy. We had a deal in 30 minutes. It took awhile for the paperwork, always does, but Brent kept giving me status updates and checking in on me, even as he was helping multiple other clients. They were great - truly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

I leased a new Rav4 from Berlin (worked with Brent Wolden who was awesome) on Friday and the experience was perfect. I DREAD having to buy a new car. I hate the gimmicks, it takes forever, ugh. This was truly easy. We had a deal in 30 minutes. It took awhile for the paperwork, always does, but Brent kept giving me status updates and checking in on me, even as he was helping multiple other clients. They were great - truly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I recently purchased a 2017 Toyota Rav4 and had a wonderful experience with my salesperson, Melanie, and the finance manager, John. Melanie was friendly nice, and helpful making the purchase easy and fast. She never once made me feel pressured and made sure I found a vehicle that fit my needs. John, in the finance department, was polite and made the transaction easy for me. I don't have the best credit, but John never made me feel embarrassed about discussing this and treated the part of the sales so politely. Having used the service dept only a view times at ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Recently purchased a Tacoma from Keegan Newman at Berlin City Portland. It was easily the best experience I've had with a car dealership. He is personable, honest, helpful, intelligent, low pressure, a pleasure to deal with. If you want a positive buying experience you must ask for Keegan! Best of luck.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

I was dreading the whole car purchase and trade in experience, but was in for a great surprise. The entire process was virtual and online and could not have been easier! I am thrilled with my Lexus and completely impressed with the experience at Berlin City!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Erin helped y’all me through the process and was able to track down a vehicle that made me happier than I could have imagined. Strongly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a new or used Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

I've purchased cars from dealerships before, but I've never had an experience like this. It was easy, fast, fun and I feel like I got the perfect car for the price I wanted to pay. I called ahead to see if they had the vehicle I was looking for. My salesman, Mark Hunter, had the vehicle ready for us when we got there. He scanned my license right in the parking lot and handed over the keys for a test drive. We didn't even have to enter the building! Turns out, the vehicle I thought I wanted ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

I’ve never had an easier buying process! Everything was already arranged via email so when I went in to seal the deal, it only took a few minutes. Lexus was able to finance me for little down when other dealerships wanted $7,000 down. After my lemon with Jeep I’m so excited to be with Lexus!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

I made an online request to see meet with the dealer regarding a car on Saturday. Melanie got back to me within an hour and had me come in that day. I wanted to see a car that they did not have in stock. Melanie had the car brought in on Monday. I went in on Monday late afternoon where Melanie cut me a fare deal and bought it. Picked up the detailed car Tuesday morning. They went out of their way to keep up with my tempo. Melanie is very good at getting you what you need

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Easiest truck purchase ever! And I never even went to the dealership. Not only were they efficient, a pleasure to work with, and gave me a fair trade in offer, they delivered my Tacoma to my doorstep, almost 2 hours away and took my trade simultaneously! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Easiest truck purchase ever! And I never even went to the dealership. Not only were they efficient, a pleasure to work with, and gave me a fair trade in offered, they delivered my new Tacoma to my doorstep, 2 hours away and took my trade simultaneously! Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

Was looking for a quality used car for my daughter under $10k, which can be hard to find. I saw a car I was interested in here, but the price was a little over our max budget. The dealership met me half way, so still a little over our budget, but the car was worth it. The process from that point was fairly easy and didn’t take too much time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

My sales person Mody was awesome. He got me what I wanted how I wanted it, all the while giving me good advice. The day we went to sign the final paperwork was super easy. No surprises, in and out. The whole team is great. This is our third Toyota from Berlin City, it won't be our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Thanks to Melanie’s friendly personality, professionalism and transparent communication throughout our entire transaction, from the first phone call to the signing of the documents, our purchase of a 2020 Toyota Camry was a wonderful experience. Also, spoke with a gentleman who went over the financing details as well as special options available; unfortunately, we don’t recall his name. I asked Melanie, and I think she said it was Steve. He patiently explained the details and options enabling us to pick and choose what we wanted, what we didn’t want. He was articulate and knowledgeable about the products he ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

I had another great buying/ lease experience with Berlin City Toyota (Portland). This was our 4 transaction in two years. Great prices with no hassles. Melanie L has been great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

In the world of today, most of this was done on line, text, etc.. Chad and Melannie were extremely helpful in the process... In the process of the exchange I dealt with a very pleasant women gloved up and all, and have been in the process of working with Chad for the few thing's that I have found that need to be looked at.. I also shared Chad's name and # with my co-worker in their search for an auto.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

We had gone to a Toyota dealer in Saco and it was a nightmare. Sam Sharif answered me and made the entire process incredible. Thanks to The Berlin City staff for a incredible expierence

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

I hadn't even considered buying a vehicle online until this encounter. Portland is two hours away from my location in New Hampshire. I told the salesman that I couldn't make it to Portland until the following Saturday. He asked if I had a trade, and suggested that the truck could be delivered to me and the driver could drive my F-150 back to Portland. This was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever had (and I am 63 years old). The salesman, Sam, made the whole deal hassle-free. While I did take a chance having not seen the truck ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Just finished my second purchase in 8 months. This time for my elderly mom. They have a right to profit and I have a right to a fair price. Both purchase prices were fair, trade in values were fair, responses were prompt, interactions were transparent, professional and painless. I would recommend Melanie and the sales manager Chad anytime. I also liked how Mody stepped in to help when my schedule didn’t completely align with Melanie’s for this recent purchase. That is a wonderful sign of a team approach not focused on competition. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

I saw the truck I wanted as I drove onto the lot. Sat down with Bobby and he made it happen. I cant say enough how much I appreciate the quality service I received. My experience was quick and felt very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2019

My wife and I were shopping for a new or used Tundra and found a used Tundra the we were interested in. We met Colin Kimball, the sales person who helped us. He was patient and knowledgeable about the options available on Tundra's and also possible ways to finance the purchase. We tried out the used Tundra and then the new Tundra. We decided on the new Tundra after a couple of days. Colin stayed in touch with us and answered all of questions and concerns. I would definitely suggest if someone wants a new or used Toyota to ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Bought a 2007 Lexus ls 460 from this dealership. Tony our sales rep was fantastic. He was very helpful and there was no sales pressure. We were done the paper work in under an hour. They even delivered the car to my house. [ 90 miles away.] Will be going back soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Such an incredible experience with zero pain. I had gone to a very close by dealer who offered very small discount and lower trade. I emailed Berlin and was immediately offered huge discounts and higher trade. In spite of 45 min drive, I went there and completed the transaction. Picked up car next week. Melanie was the perfect rep! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

From initial inquiry to closing the deal, they were the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. Just like their commercials promise, car buying made easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

A lot of dealerships I've been to are either run in a way that makes you feel like another number and the process is rushed. Matt took his time so I never felt rushed to make a decision. He wasn't pushy with buying a car that day (even though I did go with a 2018 Tacoma) and that's important to me. Even though it was the last day of the quarter, I didn't feel pressured into buying anything and we were going at my pace, in fact we spent a lot of the time talking about topics ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2019

I was in need of a quality used car and had very bad credit. I called with not a ton or hope and the finance manager I talked with told me that he would try his all to help me. He worked tirelessly for 2 days and got me a 1 owner Honda accord which I really wanted for under 305 a month including GAP coverage. I should also say I bought my car from the Lexus side. I work hard and make a modest living but nothing near the ability to buy even a used Lexus. The man I dealt with treat ...

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2019

I just have to say how impressed I am with the individual taking the pictures of your cars. I have been shopping on-line for a week now and who ever is responsible for the web sight is doing a great job! I am going to purchase one of the cars here just because of that. They are so detailed I literally have no questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

I just want to say that the salesman mike profenno and financial team did an amazing job and was extremely helpful!! Thank you Mike for making this so convenient and easy! Thanks, Tina

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019

After my car was totaled a few weeks ago, I was in desperate need of a new car. Fortunately, Berlin City Toyota was a few miles down the road from me, so I was able to walk there to ask about buying a replacement. I came with one car in mind, but unfortunately, that one did not work out. I looked on the website and found a newer car at the New Hampshire location, which they offered to drive up here for me. When the car arrived, they noticed that it had studded snow tires, which they replaced for free. ...

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019

I had the privilege to deal with Melanie first via e-mail and then in person. The hybrid models available are limited due to their popularity and after searching for days and options she was able to deliver for me. No pressure, working to meets my needs and concerns she exceeded my expectations with a perfectly matched RAV4 Hybrid. Can’t say enough about the service and deal I got there.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019

Car buying can be a painful process when you still love your 10 yr old car, but you know it's time to update. Melanie was professional and very knowledgeable, yet friendly and kind, and patiently walked me through the whole process with a smile. She immediately contacted her manager, Matt, to help solve a glitch in the buying process which would have caused me to walk away from the sale. She even arranged for me to test drive a Lexus SUV after I told her I was hesitating about buying the RAV4 and hadn't had the chance to test ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2019

Great Dealership, great people, great place to shop. Walked in to look around and walked out 1-1/2 hour later with a new car. Could not have asked for a better experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

This was my first truck bought from this dealership. It wasas good as I have had from other dealerships before. Saleswoman Melanie was pleasant and she did a great job for me. Hopefully Berlin city will be my only dealership from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

Awesome all round dealership. Beautiful showeroom and attentive employees you can’t go wrong doing business here. I traveled over 50 miles to this dealership would not hesitate to do it again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2019

Dan (GM), Lynne (Service Tech Manager), Imahdi (Sales Consultant) made my experience effortless, affordable and efficient. Hands down the best in the business. I would refer any one to this dealership. The customer service, again, is extraordinary. I am so beyond grateful for doing business with these folks and extremely happy with my ride!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2019

This was the best car buying experience you can hope for. I inquired online about a Tundra and got an email response right away and a phone call. I actually did it all over the phone with the help of Zack Hutchins and he walked me through the process. The truck was delivered to my doorstep in less than 24 hours! It’s in perfect condition and the driver who dropped it off was great too-took 20 minutes to do the paperwork since they laid it all out for us and he drove our trade back! I’ll only ever buy a ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2019

Sales person was nice through the whole process. They were willing to work with my request to make a deal. I did not purchase a truck from them only due to finding a truck that fit my liking at another dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

I have been shopping for a Cadillac CTS for some time that had the perfect combination of performance and options. Berlin City had what I was looking for. I live in New Hampshire, and contacted Mike Profenno via email. Mike was immediately responsive to all of my inquiries, and in no time at all, Berlin City delivered my dream Cadillac to me in New Hampshire. I had an outstanding experience. I couldn't get that kind of service in my own town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

I did most of my research online when shopping for my next vehicle, mostly because I lack the time but also because many dealerships will be extremely aggressive and / or glib to try to get you to make the purchase immediately. Working with Dominick was the opposite experience. He provided a strong quote up front, was responsive to further inquiries, and didn't flood my email trying to get me to come into the dealership. When the day came, I drove the additional half-hour to Portland and purchased my new car from him. Cliff facilitated the paperwork side of things ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018

Got it done in one trip ! Jonathan Olmstead met me at the door and got me into a 2019 Tacoma at my price. Absolutely love the truck and how professional Jon was.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

My experience started out negative but after working with Matt, the general manager, we were able to resolve the issues. He was patient and helpful and worked hard to make my experience a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2018

I bought my first “new” (wasn’t new just way newer than I’ve ever bought before) from them. I had a really nice experience thus far. People were kind, facility was great, car was detailed impeccably. The salesman (Mark) was super nice and welcoming, even to my crazy toddler. I didn’t feel pressured or like I was schmoozed into the sale. He even recommended some different options to me when I didn’t think I could get financing on the one I wanted. In the end they came down on the price enough I could get financed on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

I found the experience to be superb with Eric Hale. Kept me up to date with the progress my car was making and recommended everything that needed to be done. Loved the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

The Berlin City staff was prompt and efficient. The price was reasonable and Service Advisor Eric Ellery was very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely rhighly ecommend Berlin City service. A totally positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

We are extremely satisfied with our experience, Dominick was extremely helpful and informative, he was a pleasure to work with . The car is fantastic and we feel comfortable that we got a fair deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Derek did a great job. My appointment was unscheduled and I was fortunate enough to be helped by him in an efficient and satisfactory manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Very happy with the service. The whole experience was great and would recommend Berlin City Toyota of Portland to any one who values their car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2018

Had a fantastic experience with Dominick Bernard buying my 2018 Prius Prime Premium. We were able to do most of the negotiating and info sharing over email but he was very helpful and informative and made buying our new car a very easy process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

We love Berlin City, Portland. This is our fourth lease with them and it has always been great in every aspect. Our sales person, Mike Perfenno was extremely helpful and made our purchase a pleasant experience. He is an asset to their group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Traded in my 14 SR5 4Runner for an 18 TRD OR Premium 4Runner. I did everything online working with Matt and he did a great job responding to my questions/concerns and walking me through the process. Lee in finance was also great and answered all my questions. Car was delivered to Vermont on Monday and I love it! Amazing experience overall!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

We own four cars; one Honda and three Toyotas. As my daughter and I waited for the car to be serviced and inspected, Derek Federico was very kind, professional, and told us exactly what to expect. This is our daughter’s first automobile and she is learning how to navigate the responsibilities of car ownership. With that in mind, Derek’s exceptional people skills made us both feel at ease and turned this experience into a very positive one. You should feel very fortunate to have Derek on your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

I was so pleased with my visit. I had an issue with a cracked dashboard shield and the problem was resolved. I also found the service personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

excellent service and the professionalism timeliness and overall experience was enjoyable and welcome. . . . . . .look forward to continuing my relationship with this dealership at this point in time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Had a great experience buying a new Tundra from Berlin City. Mark Hunter was quick, efficient and friendly taking care of the sale and after sale service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Matt was so patient, answering all of my questions. He also gave me information that was most helpful. We negotiated via email.Monday, closed the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Gabe was great, he was very helpful with all of the information. He was able to get me in and out quickly, getting me the car that I wanted to purchase. overall just made the car buying process a lot easier than my last experience (at a different dealership)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

The price was negotiable, the sale person was clearly explained, patient, friendly and respectful to the customer. Explained all the options on the truck. Thank you for your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Service Advisor Derek was straight forward and got my in and out in less time than he estimated. I always appreciate the car wash before getting my vehicle back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

The dealership and staff present themselves very well. The building is clean and the staff are dressed in professional company attire. We called ahead and asked to have two vehicles ready to test drive for when we got there. I was impressed that both vehicles were ready to drive making the test drives very efficient. The salesman was very professional and knowledgeable and did not pressure us at all. Overall, it was a great experience and I would highly recommend Berlin City Toyota to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Mody was a pleasure to work with. His friendly demeanor, attentiveness, and no-pressure style made the buying process an enjoyable experience. Definitely ask for Mody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

We have bought 5 different Toyota from Berlin thru the years & always had great maintenance service there. My husband always deals with Diane in that department. She’s on top of things. We use to deal with Chris Clark & Ramzi who are no longer there but still are on the list of 10 employees below.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2018

From the moment we started negotiations I felt nothing but sincerety. I didn't feel like I was being sold or that I was talking to a salesman but an advisor who really had my best interest in mind. There were a lot of up and downs in my decision because of my financial situation but he kindly showed me all the different options available and paciently guided me to make the right decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Worked with Steve when we took out the lease. Wanted to work with him again at the end of the lease. Also worked with Cliff who carefully explained every questionwe had. Enjoyed working with them both z very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

My repair was done promptly and quickly. Everyone was courteous. I am pleased. I have had servuce here before and I will eturn when nneeded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

I was a loyal Berlin City service customer until the whole tenured staff left... then was replaced with poor quality workers that were a mess... disheveled, reeking of cigarettes, unknowledgeable, so I left. I was used to being treated like a loyal customer and then it completely changed. They’re starting to hire QUALITY people that are experienced in the car industry. Tim was so great, please keep him around because he’s what Berlin City used to be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

This is the second car we have purchased from this dealer and are very happy with the service. They are efficient and considerate, plus the waiting area is pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

Diane was excellent got me in and out in record time. Didn’t think it could get any better but she surprises me every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I was given a loaner vehicle for the day due to my on call schedule. Super helpful. Also after over 6 months I can have a passenger .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

Everyone was very pleasant, helpful and thorough. Excellent phone contact making appointment (unable to complete online), Smooth check in and out, great shuttle driver, excellent service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

I was so happy with the ease and speed of my service. Derek was wonderful, and the service was very fast and the small amount of time I had to wait I was very comfortable in the waiting area with a delicious coffee and clean comfy chairs and a nice clean restroom. Thanks Berlin City, my car is wonderful and I feel good about my purchase and the servicing of it. My car even got a wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

The serivice is top notch. Very friendly and professional . Toyota is a good quality product. Berlin City has high quality service representative standing behind that product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

This was my first experience with Berlin City service and I was pleased to see they are prompt, respect, and interested in what the customer has for concerns if any. They were willing to explain a question I had and it was easy to understand. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Confidence in their knowledge and their abilities shows to be quite evident in the relaxed atmosphere of this Berlin dealership. Whether management, sales or finance we were treated with care and respect along with a professionalism that is unfortunately not so common any more. All our needs were met and questions answered leading to a deal we love and an experience that was far less stressful than had been anticipated. Tony Lekas from the Lexus folks next door suggested we stop in to see the Rav4s and we are glad that he did. Matt, Mike and Lee took it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

I recently purchased a Prius C hybrid. Jon, the sales person was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly through the process. He stayed late and even helped me get my phone and bluetooth set up on system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Derek was was excellent, answered all my questions and was very personable. He has great Customer Service Skills which would bring me back for service again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

good system for lining up vehicles. very thorough with keeping customers up on what is going on and updates. The waiting room is very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

I was extremely pleased with the attendant. He was excellent, answered my questions and was very personable. Explained when I should be coming back and was one of the nicest I have dealt with in the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Derek was wonderful and I was very happy with the service! I was processed very quickly and everything only took an hour! The complementary coffee was great as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Diane Fortin was wonderful! She made sure my truck was ready in a timely fashion even though I was not indicate on the on-line scheduler that I was going to wait for my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Tire problem and had to come in without appt. Problem dealt with quickly and courteously. Eric was very helpful. Well done overall. Thank you. I would come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Quick response upon arrival. Eric estimated around 1 Hour to complete the service and it was done in that time frame. No issue as the car was purchased new in March.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership and I am very satisfied. Melanie is a compassionate and knowledgable sales person who was receptive and helpful, Way to go, Berlin City! P.S. Cliff is a treasure in his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Diane in the service department is wonderful! Love taking my car there because I know that my car will be well taken care of and the people are polite and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Upon arrival, the customer rep took the time to discuss my vehicle and made me feel like a valued customer. I even got a car wash which saved me the extra expense!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Very Good experience Painless. I got what I wanted for my trade which made me very happy. I was impressed with the relaxed negotiating style. EASY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

I went to Berlin City Toyota for my 2013 Prius 30K miles service. Everyone was friendly and clearly explained everything. Car was ready about mid-afternoon and all charges, and changes clearly explained. My previous visit at ~25K miles was not pleasant when told I needed 4 new tires and was shocked how rapidly the tires on a brand new vehicle wore out. After I decided to go ahead with purchasing the tires (would not pass state inspection), they kept me waiting for hours to install with out telling me how long it would take. Wasted my entire day. This time was much ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Eric was top notch, setting expectations, communicating the process. Having a minimum word count in this field will discourage further review participation. Please take note.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

I came in to test drive a few vehicles and at the last minute asked if they could sneak my truck in for an oil change while I was out driving. They were very accomodating and fast. The salesman was also great showing me the various models and describing the differences between the two vehicles and the options available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Berlin City. My salesperson, Mark Hunter, did an exceptional job. He made the car buying experience stress free and not feeling like I was being taken advantage of. He should get a raise! Berlin City was quick to fix a couple of minor issues with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

We brought my husband's Prius in for some routine work (oil change, windshield wipers, switch winter for summer tires). We received a message recommending additional work that would improve the car's performance. At no time did we think anyone was trying to upsell us. Some of this work is going to be expensive but necessary for safety! Very pleased with this attention to detail and the option to add some services to work already being done.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review